Posted in Uncategorized

What your coffee says about you

I am coffee obsessed. This nectar sent from heaven puts me in a fantastic mood, it makes me reflective and nostalgic, it gives me energy, and it is perfect for ANY occasion.
Morning ritual? Coffee with cream and sugar. Meeting with friends? Latte. Mid-day pick me up? Any coffee goodness. After dinner drink? Coffee with some added liquor bonus. To late to drink caffeine? Decaf, my friends.
I don’t care how you like your coffee, so long as you are drinking and appreciating it.

Your Daily Coffee Shot c[__]

What your coffee says about you

Borrowed from GeeksAreSexy.net, because well, we are…

(photo credit: http://ow.ly/n0oMj )

View original post

Author:

I have circumnavigated the globe, I have lived overseas, and now I'm back in America about to marry my beautiful fiance, Renee. Follow our adventures in travel, getting healthier with Plexus and starting a brand new life.

2 thoughts on “What your coffee says about you

Leave a Reply

