Posted in Uncategorized

Collecting Memories

021

Tonight I’m sitting at Samsung Hotel’s happy hour for a going away get together for two of my favorite friends here. I’m surrounded by 20 people I desperately love, and these are the moments that I consciously sit back, take in, and store in my mind to remember the greatness and love in my life. These are the stories that I will tell my children and my grandchildren. How blessed am I.

Author:

I have circumnavigated the globe, I have lived overseas, and now I'm back in America about to marry my beautiful fiance, Renee. Follow our adventures in travel, getting healthier with Plexus and starting a brand new life.

Leave a Reply

