Posted in Uncategorized

Autumn Inspiration

I am a HUGE lover of fall.  Although it’s not quite sweater weather here in the South, that doesn’t mean that I’m not enjoying the sunny and 75F degree days.  Here are some of my fall favorites and inspirations for you:

The autumn checklist. Picture source: here.
The autumn checklist.
Picture source: here.
Picture source: here
So, I am obsessed with this fall seasonal sampler by Blue Moon. Brews include: Belgian White, Rounder, Farmhouse Red, and my personal favorites: Harvest Pumpkin Ale, Caramel Apple Spiced Ale and Cinnamon Horchata. Picture source: here.
When I lived in Korea I was devastated that I couldn't find a Pumpkin Spice Latte to save my life -- but now it's here, and I'm around it, I make it at work, and I love it.   Picture source: here.
When I lived in Korea I was devastated that I couldn’t find a Pumpkin Spice Latte to save my life — but now it’s here and I’m around it, I make it at work, and I love it.
Picture source: here.
Savory Fall Stew: Italian sausage, chicken, onions, tomatoes, carrots, butternut squash, parsnips, brussel sprouts, fresh herbs.  Get. In. My. Mouth. Picture source: here.
Savory Fall Stew: Italian sausage, chicken, onions, tomatoes, carrots, butternut squash, parsnips, brussels sprouts, fresh herbs. Get. In. My. Mouth.
Picture source: here.
Cinnamon apple chips. Picture source: here.
A way to put your apple picking skills to use: cinnamon apple chips.
Picture source: here.
The home where I grew up in Michigan is perfection.  The little blue house set in the woods, the fall leaves, campfires, cookouts... so much goodness.
The home where I grew up in Michigan is perfection. The little blue house set in the woods, the fall leaves, campfires, cookouts… so much goodness.
The beautiful walk to the bus station in Geoje, South Korea.
The beautiful walk to the bus station in Geoje, South Korea.
Hello, autumn.
Hello, autumn.
Top knot, oversized sweater, tall boots.   Picture source: here.
Top knot, oversized sweater, tall boots.
Picture source: here.
Southwest fringe. Picture source: here.
Southwest fringe.
Picture source: here.
Pumpkins. Picture source: here.
Pumpkins.
Picture source: here.
"Autumn is a second spring, when every leaf is a flower." Albert Camus Picture source: here.
“Autumn is a second spring, when every leaf is a flower.” Albert Camus
Picture source: here.

So, my lovelies, what is your favorite thing about fall?

Author:

I have circumnavigated the globe, I have lived overseas, and now I'm back in America about to marry my beautiful fiance, Renee. Follow our adventures in travel, getting healthier with Plexus and starting a brand new life.

5 thoughts on “Autumn Inspiration

Leave a Reply

