Posted in Health

What if This Changes Everything?

imageIn December 2015, just before Christmas, Renee asked me to marry her.  She had sprinkled our apartment with beautiful love notes, which led me to a gorgeous spot near a pond, through a canopy of trees.  We walked hand-in-hand, and even in her pre-back-surgery state, she got down on one knee and presented me with a jaw droppingly perfect ring.  I, of course, joyfully and excitedly, said yes.  Hell yes.

In February, after months of escalating sciatic pain throughout her back and leg, Renee finally had back surgery on her lower back.  The surgery took longer than expected, and when the neurologist came out to tell me how it went, he said that there was more damage than he had expected.  He stated that she must have been in excruciating pain (yes, she was, it was almost unbearable to watch), and he didn’t know how she had lasted this long without surgery.

All is well now, but with us taking the next step towards or future, it really got us thinking about our health and financial situation.  Already Renee has issues with blood pressure, blood sugar and cholesterol, and to be honest, even though my labs came back fine, they probably won’t be in 5 years if I don’t make some changes.  Not only will our health suffer, but the more we ignore the subtle warning signs in our body, the more money we’ll have to shell out for doctor visits and medication.

With two females working for nonprofits, our household income is not super awesome.  When you factor in doctor bills, student loans, car notes, insurance, rent and everything else that comes with being an adult, we’re left with squat.  How are we supposed to pay for our wedding, afford a house or start a family?  Not only that, but we have dreams of traveling the world with our future children and being able to volunteer our time and money along the way.  Dreaming is important, but putting your money where your mouth is is what brings dreams to life.

image

Two years ago my friend joined Plexus, and I saw how their all-natural products and vitamins literally changed her life.  She no longer had legs that wanted to run a marathon when she was trying to sleep, she had way more energy than ever before, she no longer had terrible tummy issues that kept her up all night, and the terrible discomfort in her back was gone.  She was able to get off all of her prescribed medications and only rely on the natural products of Plexus.  WHAT?!  On top of that, she is making over half of what I make in a month just through her growing side business in Plexus.

I’ve tried these products, I’ve experienced results, I’ve seen how they’ve seriously improved the lives of my friends, so why wouldn’t I want to be a part of a company I believe in?

Why am I joining Plexus?
#1 Because I know that the products work.
#2 Because I have goals and dreams that I know I can achieve through the money I make with this company.

What if this could change everything?

Click here to check out the products, and please feel free to message me!

plexus6

Author:

I have circumnavigated the globe, I have lived overseas, and now I'm back in America about to marry my beautiful fiance, Renee. Follow our adventures in travel, getting healthier with Plexus and starting a brand new life.

5 thoughts on “What if This Changes Everything?

  1. Great story! So happy for you guys and that my friend is feeling better! You’re about to embark on a new adventure. It changes you in the best possible way. Love you guys!

Leave a Reply

