Posted in Health

Energy to Burn!

They say that if your dog is overweight, YOU need more exercise.  Ain’t that the dang truth!

img_2274

This morning I woke up with energy to burn!  It’s July in Texas, which means nothing but scorching heat and humidity.  I woke up before the sun was set in the sky, strapped the dog to the leash and put on my tennis shoes.  We walked (and even ran!!  What?!) down the road a mile, then turned around and came back, all while rocking out to Pandora.

img_2280

Between the walking, running and dancing intervals, I’m sure I looked like a crazy lady with her little dog — but hey, at least I had fun burning those calories!

If you’ve been following, you know that I’ve gotten all my recent energy from the all-natural Plexus products.  If you’re sick and tired of feeling sick and tired, message me or visit my shop to learn more!

What if this could change everything?
It already is.

Author:

I have circumnavigated the globe, I have lived overseas, and now I'm back in America about to marry my beautiful fiance, Renee. Follow our adventures in travel, getting healthier with Plexus and starting a brand new life.

Leave a Reply

